Staff Direcrory

DIRECTOR OFFICE
NAME/POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Izwan bin Shahril
Director
05 – 450 6386 / 6978 pengarah.bkk@upsi.edu.my
izwan.shahril@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Ridzuan bin Abu Bakar
Secretary (N29)
05 – 450 6978ridzuanab@upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ghazali bin Din
Deputy Director (Media Unit)
05 – 450 6386 / 6978ghazali_din@fbk.upsi.edu.my
Dr.Siti Zubaidah binti Mohd Ariffin
Deputy Director
05 – 450 6386 / 6978zubaidah.ariffin@fpe.upsi.edu.my
   
ADMINISTRATIVE, FINANCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT
 NAME/POSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Datin Norhayati binti Hood
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)
05 – 450 6485yatie_mk@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Norhanizah binti Mahmad Ayub
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N22 (KUP))
05 – 450 6661norhanizah@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Mailelewati binti Ismail
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N22 (KUP))
05 – 450 6000 lelawati@upsi.edu.my
Cik Sazila binti Saaid
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N22 (KUP))
05 – 450 6000 sazila@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Hafizah binti Isa
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N22 (KUP))
05 – 450 6000 fiza.isa@upsi.edu.my
Cik Nurul Husna binti Abdullah
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N19)
05 – 450 6661nhusna@upsi.edu.my
Cik Gunawathy A/P Ganeson
SPKU 19
05 – 450 6953gunawathy@upsi.edu.my
En. Azhar bin Saat
Operation Assistant  (P/O) (N14)
05 – 450 6661 azhar@upsi.edu.my
   
CORPORATE SERVICE, PROMOTION AND GENERATION UNIT
NAME/POSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Pn. Marini binti Masdar
Deputy Registrar (N48)
05 – 450 6667tini@upsi.edu.my
En. Ramli bin Mosmin
Publishing Officer N44
05 – 450 6000ranli_m@upsi.edu.my
En. Iskandar Zulkarnain bin Mohamed Ridzuan
Assistant Administrative Officer (N32)
05 – 450 6640zulkarnain@upsi.edu.my
En. Muhamad Aminuddin bin Salim
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N22 (KUP))
05 – 450 6332aminuddin@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Nur Sya’ira binti Nor Ahmad
Assistant Administrator (P/O) (N19)
05 – 450 6071syaira@upsi.edu.my
   
Graphic, MEDIA & CORPORATE PUBLICATION UNIT
NAME/POSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Dr. Ghazali bin Din
Deputy Director (Media Unit)
05 – 450 6386 / 6978ghazali_din@fbk.upsi.edu.my
En. Redzuan Shah bin Datu Sahadun
Graphic Designer (B44)
05 – 450 6698redzuanshah@upsi.edu.my
En. Mazlan bin Mamat
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)
05 – 450 6334mazlan@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Sajarutul Nur binti Kasim
Assistant Publications Officer (N29)
 05 – 450 6661 sajarutul@upsi.edu.my
Cik Amira Syahira binti Abd Rahman
Skim Perkhidmatan Khas Universiti 29
05 – 450 6600amira.syahira@upsi.edu.my
   
PHOTOGRAPHY UNIT
NAME/POSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
En. Fisol bin Ahmad
Photographer (B32)
05 – 450 6815fisol@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Shahidah binti Abu Hassan
Photographer (B32 (KUP))
05 – 450 6974 shahidah@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Nurul Hasniza binti Mohd Rashid
Photographer (B29)
05 – 450 6974n.hasniza@upsi.edu.my
   
PRODUCTION & SOCIAL MEDIA UNIT
NAME/POSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
En. Mohd Shahran bin Daud
Producer (B48)
05 – 450 5534 shahran@upsi.edu.my
En. Mohd Nurulakram bin Sukor
Producer (B44)
05 – 450 5534akram@upsi.edu.my
En. Ridzuan Syawal bin Muda
Producer (B32 (KUP))
05 – 450 5539 rizuan@upsi.edu.my
En. Ahmad Zaiton bin Abdul Rahman
Photographer (B29)
05 – 450 5452 ahmadz@upsi.edu.my
En. Mohamad Azrie bin Hussin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32 (KUP))
05 – 450 5539azrie@ict.upsi.edu.my
En. Muhamad Fitri bin Abu Bakar
Photographer (B19)
05 – 450 5452muhamadfitri@upsi.edu.my
Pn. Noraini Dewi binti Muhamad Rawai
Photographer (B19)
05 – 450 5452noraini.dewi@upsi.edu.my
En. Rifqi bin Asha’ari
Photographer (B19)
05 – 450 5452rifqi@upsi.edu.my